Preserving the magic of cinema since 1978

Contact

Main address

The Projected Picture Trust
Dean Clough Mills
Halifax
West Yorkshire HX3 5AX

Telephone 07936 735613

Registered Educational Charity No. 288,239

 

Dean Clough

 

 

Facebook TwitterEmail

Executive and trustees

Chairman
Peter Knight FBKS

c/o PPT Halifax
0774 719 3447
chairman@projectedpicturetrust.org

Vice Chairman, Treasurer and PPT Coordinator for Elstree EUTC
Nigel Wolland MBE FBKS

30D Sycamore Grove,
New Malden KT3 3DQ
0208 942 3159
treasurer@projectedpicturetrust.org

Curator
Alex Cooper

07944 201984
curator@projectedpicturetrust.org

Admin Secretary
Vicky Mansfield

c/o PPT Halifax
secretary@projectedpicturetrust.org

Committee members

Rewind Editor and Restoration Engineer
Peter Allen

28 Greenways,
Bow Brickhill,
Milton Keynes
Bucks, MK17 9JP,
01908 366 355
rewind@projectedpicturetrust.org

Archivist and Librarian
Tom Harris

c/o PPT Halifax
cineman35@aol.com
archivist@projectedpicturetrust.org

Membership Promotions
Peter Tipping

2 The Alders,
Kempston,
Bedford, MK42 7JR
01234 852101

Membership Secretary
Chris Woollard

c/o PPT Halifax
membership@projectedpicturetrust.org

Advisers

Research Engineer and International Coordinator
Alan Smart MBKS

842 Bayview Road
Strathmore, Alberta TIP 1EI
Canada.
+1[403] 934 5579
research-engineer@projectedpicturetrust.org

Technical Adviser
Dion Hanson FBKS

c/o PPT Halifax
0116 279 3222
ppt.halifax@btinternet.com

Honorary Financial Adviser
Peter Samengo–Turner ACA

c/o PPT Halifax

Regional coordinators

Scotland - based in Glasgow
Chris O’Kane

37 Shaw Street, Govan
Glasgow G51 3BH
0141 445 6379

Northern and Northern Ireland - based in Halifax
also Health and Safety Adviser
Mike Taylor

0151 427 2288
mikeporg@btinternet.com

Central - based in Wolverton
Peter Tipping

2 The Alders,
Kempston
Bedford, MK42 7JR
01234 852101

Southern - based in Bognor Regis
also Education Officer, Committee Member and Health and Safety Adviser
Allen Taylor

5 Kings Court
The Esplanade
Bognor Regis
West Sussex PO21 1NZ
01243 849229
education@projectedpicturetrust.org

Eastern - based in Duxford
Alex Cooper

07944 201984

How the regions are located:

map of regions

Map by OnTheWorldMap

Rewind and website design
Ray Sutton

design@projectedpicturetrust.org

 

Privacy policy

Any personal information you submit to the Projected Picture Trust, including your name, address, telephone number and email address, will not be disclosed to any third parties for any reason without your express written permission. The Projected Picture Trust will store this information and use it only to contact you regarding your membership of the trust or to send you information we consider relevant to you as a member of the trust. If you would like the trust to remove your submitted personal information from its files or cease contacting you, please email us